Strafe Wars
game design blog


The # 1 blog among synths







Current Month - August 2021


Most Recent Article

Noah casualcrisis Harrington

Welcome to StrafeWars! With this blog I will be "historically chronicalling" my thoughts on game design concepts, project ideas, personal designer updates, and any video game related idea I can ramble on about to myself.


Be sure to connect on Twitter with the #levelaweek tag and post your own levels!



Right Now I'm Playing:

I've played both Fallout 3 and New Vegas and got really into the worlds; most especially with FNV. F4 will be an interesting experience 1: becauase of the recent graphics and engine, and 2: because of how criticised this last single player entry is.
F3 introduced me to the personality/the world, while FNV gave a lot of charm and life within the questlines and world building. Let's see what F4 gives me.